One Piece Characters Log

One Piece Characters Log

Jun. 19, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 19, 2016




Mayumi Tanaka isMonkey D. Luffy
Monkey D. Luffy
Kazuya Nakai isRoronoa Zoro
Roronoa Zoro
Hiroaki Hirata isVinsmoke Sanji
Vinsmoke Sanji
Ikue Otani isTony Tony Chopper
Tony Tony Chopper
Cho isBrook


One Piece Characters Log is a series of recap episodes for the One Piece anime, made to commemorate the release of One Piece Film: Gold. The episodes recap the stories of each of the nine Straw Hat Pirates until the Dressrosa Arc, and are narrated by Bartolomeo. Each episode is around 30 minutes. Originally airing weekly on television from June 19 to September 11, 2016, the episodes were also released on four DVDs
Original title ワンピース キャラクターズLog
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Jun. 19, 2016
Last air date Sep. 11, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 9

Similar titles

(3) comments

  • TysQZHKbGEIgcSLMay 5, 2024Reply


  • KYupMscZUSMay 11, 2024Reply


  • DzqlhGfVOHIeSMay 15, 2024Reply


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.